Cookie
FlexiHub Team uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

Comment diffuser les flux vidéo de plusieurs webcams connectées à différents ordinateurs

Olga Weis Olga Weis Dernière mise à jour Sep 9, 2022

Diffuser en direct les flux vidéo de plusieurs webcams et des parties de jeux vidéo en temps réel pour des fans et des coéquipiers est un phénomène relativement récent dans le domaine de l'eSport. Il existe de nombreux canaux de diffusion sur lesquels les gamers sont présents pour partager leurs parties et leurs expériences.

C'est évidemment bien plus amusant lorsque vous pouvez communiquer et interagir avec d'autres joueurs et vos coéquipiers durant une partie, et ce même s'ils se trouvent à l'autre bout du monde. Vous pouvez également partager cette expérience et diffuser les flux vidéo de plusieurs webcams avec vos amis.

Lorsque les stations de jeu se trouvent en différents endroits distants, vous pouvez arriver à vos fins à l'aide de FlexiHub ou d'autres services. Dans cet article, nous allons nous intéresser à toutes les méthodes permettant de diffuser du contenu avec plusieurs webcams.

Comment diffuser du contenu sur Twitch avec plusieurs caméras

Il est relativement simple de diffuser du contenu sur Twitch avec plusieurs caméras. La manière dont vous prévoyez d'utiliser vos caméras influencera quelque peu la configuration des périphériques. Les instructions suivantes vous aideront à mettre en place la diffusion avec plusieurs caméras pour afficher le flux vidéo d'une webcam sur l'écran d'un jeu vidéo.

Twitch
  1. Connectez les caméras à votre ordinateur.
  2. Vérifiez que votre système d'exploitation détecte bien toutes les caméras.
  3. Exécutez Open Broadcaster Software (OBS).
  4. Cliquez sur le bouton + dans Sources pour ajouter les caméras.
  5. Sélectionnez Périphérique d'acquisition vidéo.
  6. Dans la fenêtre qui apparaît, choisissez les périphériques que vous souhaitez utiliser pour la diffusion depuis plusieurs webcams sur OBS.
  7. Ajustez la taille des sources à l'aide de la fenêtre de sortie d'écran afin de pouvoir afficher plusieurs écrans à la fois.

Comme vous pouvez le constater, la première étape pour mettre en place la diffusion avec plusieurs webcams sur OBS consiste à connecter les caméras. Les caméras USB telles que la webcam Aukey FHD 1080p sont très abordables et faciles à installer. Nous vous conseillons de choisir des caméras USB pour leur simplicité d'installation et de configuration.

Diffusion depuis plusieurs caméras avec FlexiHub
Période d'essai de 30 jours

Vous pouvez également utiliser d'autres types de caméras mais pourrez avoir à utiliser un adaptateur pour les connecter à votre ordinateur. Utilisez autant que possible des périphériques USB.

Matériel nécessaire pour diffuser du contenu sur Twitch

Certains appareils sont indispensables pour diffuser un flux vidéo sur Twitch, tandis que d'autres sont recommandés sans être forcément nécessaires. En ajoutant une webcam ou un micro, vous pouvez profiter de plus de possibilités lors de vos diffusions. Gardez à l'esprit que le matériel fonctionnant sur une plateforme telle qu'une PlayStation peut ne pas être compatible avec une autre plateforme telle qu'une Xbox.

Si vous souhaitez diffuser du contenu vidéo sur Twitch, vous aurez besoin des éléments suivants :

  • Un appareil depuis lequel diffuser, qu'il s'agisse d'un ordinateur, d'un téléphone, d'une tablette ou d'une console ;
  • Un terminal d'affichage tel qu'une télévision, un téléphone ou un écran d'ordinateur ;
  • Une connexion Internet câblée ou sans fil.

Matériel recommandé pour améliorer vos diffusions :

  • Webcams ;
  • Casque audio ;
  • Micro ;
  • Carte d'acquisition vidéo ;
  • Éclairage supplémentaire ;
  • Câbles HDMI et USB.

Intéressons-nous de plus près à l'élément le plus essentiel pour diffuser depuis plusieurs webcams. Il s'agit de l'appareil que vous utiliserez pour diffuser un flux vidéo.

appareil

Vous ne pouvez pas diffuser de flux vidéo sans un appareil permettant d'afficher le contenu que vous souhaitez partager. Les appareils les plus couramment utilisés comme plateformes de diffusion sont les PC, les smartphones, les consoles de jeu et les kits IRL.

Nous avons des conseils à vous donner pour tirer le meilleur parti de l'ordinateur ou du téléphone que vous utilisez pour vos diffusions. Vous pouvez diffuser un flux vidéo depuis une console si c'est tout ce dont vous disposez, mais celles-ci sont assez rarement utilisées comme plateformes de diffusion. Si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre diffusion, une carte d'acquisition vidéo connectée à votre ordinateur constitue la meilleure des solutions.

Meilleur logiciel de diffusion en direct avec plusieurs caméras

Flux de plusieurs caméras

1. Xsplit Broadcaster

Xsplit est une suite logicielle de diffusion de flux de webcam gratuite que vous pouvez entièrement personnaliser en fonction de vos besoins pour diffuser vos parties de jeux vidéo sur Twitch. Cette application permet de créer et de diffuser des flux vidéos en direct avec une webcam de manière extrêmement simple.

Voici la marche à suivre pour diffuser le flux d'une webcam et partager vos parties de jeux vidéo avec vos fans et vos coéquipiers :

  • Сréez un compte XSplit et téléchargez le logiciel.
  • Démarrez XSplit et connectez-vous à votre compte Twitch.
  • Lancez la partie que vous souhaitez diffuser.
  • Appuyez sur Ctrl-Tab pour ouvrir l'interface de XSplit.
  • Cliquez sur Diffuser pour démarrer la diffusion du flux vidéo.

XSplit suspendra la diffusion si vous fermez la partie ou appuyez sur alt-tab. Vous pouvez également utiliser le thème de XSplit pour l'ajouter au flux vidéo de votre webcam, couper votre micro ou les sons du système ou encore discuter sur votre chaîne Twitch. Si vous utilisez la version payante de XSplit, vous pouvez également vous servir du thème pour ajouter des commentaires ou personnaliser des logos.

Logiciel d'USB sur le réseau - FlexiHub
Période d'essai de 30 jours

2. Player.me

Player.me est un logiciel gratuit vous permettant d'enregistrer vos parties de jeux vidéo et de diffuser le flux d'une webcam sur votre chaîne Twitch. Il propose de très nombreux thèmes graphiques professionnels et personnalisables ainsi que des outils intégrés auxquels vous pouvez accéder sans avoir à interrompre vos parties, tels q'une messagerie instantanée, un système de changement de scène et un éditeur vidéo.

3. Streamlabs OBS

Streamslabs OBS est l'un des logiciels les plus performants pour commencer à diffuser du contenu vidéo très facilement. Il est de plus totalement gratuit et open source. Vous trouverez dans cette application de nombreuses fonctionnalités exceptionnelles, telles qu'un nombre incalculable de thèmes graphiques et de widgets gratuits, une messagerie instantanée intégrée et de nombreuses autres options.

Comment diffuser en direct le flux vidéo de plusieurs caméras

Vous savez maintenant comment diffuser le flux vidéo de plusieurs ordinateurs sur Twitch. Évidemment, pour pouvoir diffuser depuis plusieurs webcams connectées à différents ordinateurs, vous devez commencer par toutes les connecter à votre ordinateur.

FlexiHub peut vous aider à diffuser le flux vidéo de webcams et de plusieurs caméras en les connectant à votre ordinateur sur le réseau. Le logiciel de diffusion se chargera du reste en diffusant en direct le flux vidéo des caméras de vos collègues en temps réel pour le plus grand plaisir de vos abonnés et spectateurs.

Diffusion en direct depuis plusieurs caméras avec FlexiHub :

Vous pouvez attirer des spectateurs sur votre chaîne en diffusant du contenu en direct en suivant ces quelques étapes :
1
Vous devez tout d'abord créer un compte FlexiHub et démarrer une période d'essai gratuite.
 Enregistrer un profil FlexiHub
2
Téléchargez et installez FlexiHub sur votre ordinateur et sur ceux de vos coéquipiers. Ces derniers doivent vous envoyer une invitation pour vous permettre d'accéder à leurs webcams. Vous devrez pour cela accepter ces invitations.

Veuillez noter que les invitations acceptées seront considérées comme des connexions actives. Ce nombre ne peut excéder le nombre de connexions inclus dans votre abonnement.

 Télécharger Flexihub
3
Connectez-vous aux webcams distantes depuis votre ordinateur local, qui diffuseront la vidéo sur votre chaîne.
 Se connecter FlexiHub
4
Connectez-vous à des webcams distantes depuis votre ordinateur, qui diffusera le flux vidéo sur votre chaîne.
 Périphérique série sur IP
5
Les webcams de vos coéquipiers deviendront visibles comme si elles étaient physiquement connectées à votre ordinateur.
 Connexion

Toutes les informations ci-dessus répondent à la question de savoir comment diffuser plusieurs caméras sur Twitch. Qu'il s'agisse d'un logiciel de streaming de la liste des meilleures applications de streaming Twitch ou de l'utilisation de votre compte FlexiHub, vous pouvez utiliser tout ce qui convient à vos besoins. Parlez-nous de votre expérience dans les commentaires !

Meilleur choix
FlexiHub
  • 4.8 overall rank basée sur 386+ Revue
  • Windows, macOS, Linux, Android et Raspberry Pi. 10.35MB Size.
  • Version 5.5.14667. (le 14 Déc, 2022).

Cookie
FlexiHub Team uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

How to stream multiple webcams connected to different computers

Olga Weis Olga Weis Last updated Aug 18, 2022

Multiple webcam streaming of games in real-time to an audience of fans and teammates is a relatively new phenomenon in eSports. There are a lot of broadcasting channels through which gamers interact and share their experiences.

It is more fun when you are able to communicate and interact with other players, teammates from any part of the world while the game is going on. Even more exciting, when you can share this experience and stream the feed from multiple webcams of your friends.

When the gaming stations are located in various remote locations, this can be done with the help of FlexiHub or other services. In this article we will talk about ll opportunities we can get for multiple webcam streaming.

How to stream on Twitch with multiple cameras

Multiple cameras streaming on Twitch is relatively easy to do. The way you plan to use your cameras will have some influence on how you configure the devices. The following directions will help you set up multiple camera streaming to show a webcam screen inside a game screen display.

Twitch
  1. Connect the cameras to your computer.
  2. Verify your operating system recognizes all of the cameras.
  3. Run Open Broadcaster Software (OBS).
  4. Click the + button in Sources to add the cameras.
  5. Select Video Capture Device.
  6. Choose the devices you want to use for the multiple webcam streams into OBS from the popup window.
  7. Adjust the size of the sources using the screen output window so you can fit multiple screens on the display.

As you can see, the first step in establishing a multiple webcam stream into OBS is to connect the cameras. USB cameras like the Aukey FHD 1080p webcam are inexpensive and easy to set up. We recommend USB cameras for their simple setup and configuration.

Multiple camera streaming with FlexiHub
30-day demo period

You can also use other types of cameras but may need an adapter to connect them to your computer. If possible stick with USB devices.

Equipment You Will Need to Stream on Twitch

Certain hardware is essential for streaming on Twitch while other components may be recommended but are not necessary. Adding a webcam or microphone to the mix gives you more flexibility when streaming. Keep in mind that equipment that works on one platform like the PlayStation may not be compatible with another platform such as Xbox.

The items that you will need if you want to stream on Twitch are:

  • A device to stream from like a computer, phone, tablet, or console;
  • A display unit like a TV, phone, or monitor;
  • A wired or wireless Internet connection.

Recommended hardware that will provide for an enhanced streaming experience include:

  • Webcams;
  • Headphones;
  • A microphone;
  • A video capture card;
  • Additional lighting;
  • HDMI and USB cables.

Let’s take a closer look at the most essential piece of equipment for setting up a multiple webcam streams. That is the device that you will use to stream a video feed.

device

You can’t stream without a device to display the content you want to share. The devices most commonly used as a streaming platform are personal computers, smartphones, gaming consoles, and IRL kits.

We have recommendations for getting the most out of the computer or phone you’ll use for streaming. You can stream from a console if that’s all you have available, but they are used less commonly as a streaming platform. If you desire to customize the stream, a capture card connected to your computer is the best way to go.

Best multi camera live streaming software

Multiple camera stream

1. Xsplit Broadcaster

Xsplit is a free webcam streaming suite that you can fully customize to your needs to be able to stream your games to Twitch. It is extremely easy to start creating and broadcasting live streams with this webcam streaming software.

Here are the steps on how to stream webcam and share your gaming sessions today with your fans and teammates:

  • Сreate an XSplit account and download the software.
  • Start XSplit and log into your Twitch account.
  • Open the game you would like to stream.
  • Press Ctrl-Tab to open the XSplit interface.
  • Click Broadcast to begin streaming.

XSplit will pause broadcasting if you close the game, or alt-tab away. You can also use the XSplit overlay to add your webcam footage, mute your mic or system sounds, or chat with your Twitch channel. If you’re using the paid version of XSplit, you can also use this overlay to add annotations or customize logos.

USB over Network software - FlexiHub
30-day demo period

2. Player.me

Player.me is free software that lets you record your gaming sessions and stream a webcam to your Twitch channel. It features a great amount of professionally-made and customizable overlays, and built-in tools that you can access without interrupting your games, such as quick chat access, scene switching control system and a buil-in video editor.

3. Streamlabs OBS

Streamslabs OBS offers one of the most compelling software to start streaming right away. What is more, it is completely free and open-source. You can find a lot of awesome features inside the application: immeasurable number of free themes and overlays, widgets and chat system built-in the app, and many more.

How to stream multiple live video cameras

Now you know how to stream multiple computers on Twitch. And of course, to be able to stream multiple web cameras connected to different computers, you will need to connect them to your computer first.

FlexiHub can help to broadcast webcam and stream multiple cameras by connecting them to your computer over the network where the webcam streaming software will do all the rest and live stream multiple cameras feed of your teammates through in real-time to your fan's entertainment.

Multiple camera live stream with FlexiHub:

You can engage your channel audience with live feeds by following these simple steps:
1
Firstly, you'll need to register a FlexiHub account and start a free demo period.
 Register a FlexiHub profile
2
Download and install FlexiHub on your computer, and your teammate's computers. Your teammates need to send you an invitation to access their webcams. In your turn, you should accept these invitations.

Note, that a number of accepted invitations to remote devices will count as active connections. This amount shouldn't exceed the number of connections associated with your subscription.

 Download Flexihub
3
Connect to the remote webcams from your local computer, that will broadcast the video to your channel.
 Login flexihub
4
Your teammates’ webcams will become visible as the physically connected ones.
 Serial device over IP
5
Finally, you will be able to view multiple webcams in the streaming software and add them later to your stream.
 Connection

All information above answers the question of how to stream multiple cameras on Twitch. Be it streaming software from the list of best Twitch streaming apps, or using your FlexiHub account - you can use whatever is comfortable for your needs. Tell us about your experience in the comments!

Top choice
FlexiHub
  • 4.8 overall rank based on 386+ Reviews
  • Windows, macOS, Linux, Android and Raspberry Pi. 8.97MB Size.
  • Version 5.3.14268. (20 Oct, 2021).